top of page
  • Olivia Brohard

Almost There!

Now that we're getting farther into October, things are rolling quickly! Here's what I’ve been busy working on and what’s coming up:


I have collected every handprint, digitized them, and will soon be sending them off to the imaging company to be printed. After we get them back, installing them in the restroom will come next.


The design for the mural is complete. After approval from the Zoo, I will be working with a friend to paint this mural inside the restroom. It will help to brighten up the walls and make it a more inviting space.


Last but not least... the table! We are about to begin the ordering process for the table, which will then be installed (hopefully!) during the first week of November.


After these things have been completed, I will then start preparing for my Board of Review. This is where the leaders of my AHG troop will interview me about my project, and make sure that I have fulfilled every requirement to earn the Stars and Stripes Award.


I can't believe how quickly this year has gone by, and I'm so happy with all we've accomplished! I'm very excited for the months to come, and I'll be sure to share these major steps with you along the way.



53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page